Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcelo Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcelo Rodriguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nay Khant Zaw

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent and friendly!"

AKINYEMI OMOLEYE

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marcelo is a good representative that is always willing to assist when the need arise. Their services is second to none."

Patrick Thomas

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience"

Francisco Mancilla

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good insurance (Original) Muy buena aseguransa"

Dee Dice

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love love my experience today …Greatest experience in customer service in a while my agent Adamari was Amazing 😻 and also love her patience she allowed me to feel good about my decision to join State Farm ..Thank You Again for your Kindness Adamari…"

Eric Moore

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"George was great at helping me get an affordable rate with ideal coverage on both Auto and Renters insurance. Glad to be part of the family!"

Leslie Correa (Leslie)

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marcelo was very helpful and helped me to get the best coverage and affordable premium. Thank you!!"

Cristina Diez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super friendly and efficient! I recommend them 100% (Original) Súper amables y eficientes! Los recomiendo 100%"

ledestiny hunt

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team, hands down!! Adamari and Marcelo were very kind, patient, and informative! They took the time to make sure me and my sister were knowledgeable about our policies and coverages. We’re glad to have y’all as our agents office, thank you!!"

Anna Reynoso

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with service and knowledge. Would give more ⭐ if only possible. They save us a huge amount of money. Thank you so much 😃"

Chris Diraimo

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and great rates!! Thank you for all the help with my auto and renters :)"

Corin Drumm

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adamari was so helpful and thorough! They were all extremely timely and professional along with willing to answer all of my questions."

A Ortega

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company!! A must have.. highly recommend; dependable and reliable!!! Call to get your best quote 👍"

Monica Wilson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was EXCELLENT!! He explained my coverages and took the time to find discounts that I was eligible for which brought my premium and monthly payment down to a affordable price. George is the man!!"

Diego Almaraz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had problems with the car insurance because they don't speak Spanish but this state farm has excellent customer service (Original) E tenido problemas con el seguro del auto porque no hablan español pero esta finca estatal tiene un exelente servicio al cliente"

Aileen Lazo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adamari is very attentive and caring! She takes her time to ensure you receive the best service possible. I highly recommend her!"

Maria Flores

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adamari helped me out and couldn’t go without leaving a review, she was awesome and so helpful. I definitely recommend her!"

Alicia Olguin

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandro helped me get a better rate on my motorcycle insurance! Home and Autos next!"

Leo M

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Rafael Mejia

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcelo and his team helped my family with home and auto insurance. Thank you so much for always providing us with thorough customer service!"

Mariana Mejia

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcelo helped me with my home and auto insurance, and gave me coverages I never even knew existed. Thank you so much!"

Anish Mathew

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and got great auto insurance rates. Highly recommend!"

Tatiana Olaya

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcelo and his team were amazing! We actually went to the office and they assisted us in changing all our policies. Plus, I got a snack for me and snacks for my dogs, how could is that?!? I absolutely recommend this State Farm Agency."

Jorge C Castillo Rueda

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for the best insurance cover for car 🚘 and home🏡, they will give you a royal treatment since the first minute as a new customer, doing the impossible to solve your needs nicely, fast, professional, efficient and with the best rates on the market. Ms. Adamari , Ms. Johanna and the whole staff at the office are amazing, thank you very much."

Yunieke Creations

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Alejandro today. I have been with Geico for more than 5 years and knew I needed to change carriers. Alejandro made the transition easy and was able to save me money despite adding additional coverage amounts. Definitely a 5-STAR Experience"