Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcelo Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marcelo Rodriguez

5 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shamika Langley

Shamika Langley

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and Marcelo made my experience with State Farm so awesome. There are so many things that I didn't think about when looking for car insurance. I am so happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Donna Johnson

Donna Johnson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maryann was absolutely provided A-1 customer service. She was patient and understanding. I am sure everyone there is just the same. Keep Up the Great Work!!!! I am very happy to be a part of the State Farm Family. I appreciate the consistent price of my quote in which I was given. I am Saving Money!!!!! God Bless !!!"
Profile photo of remember this

remember this

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience and help getting my auto insurance done. Big thanks to Marcelo Rodriguez for working with me through the entire process."
Profile photo of DeMarcus Simmons

DeMarcus Simmons

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received auto and life insurance from with Marcelo Rodriguez, he was extremely helpful. Marcelo was kind, patient, understanding, and honest. Ideal customer service I would highly recommend State farm, and will be coming to Marcelo for all of my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marco Universe

Marco Universe

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received auto and home insurance from Marcelo Rodriguez, he was a breath of fresh air for me. After having so many bad experiences with insurance agents in the past, who would sign me up for policies that didn’t apply to me. Whether it be out of their personal/company interests or just lack of policy knowledge , but Marcelo was different, knowledgeable, sociable, compassionate. Ideal customer service I would highly recommend State farm, and will be coming to Marcelo for all of my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Iris Rivera

Iris Rivera

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote on auto insurance. Adamari with state farm was so helpful and so nice!! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Patrick Hanlan

Patrick Hanlan

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcelo was great to work with. We called him to comparison shop home and auto policies. He walked us through coverage options while helping us increase our protection and save money."
Profile photo of Will Wrench

Will Wrench

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company. Not only did the service exceed all of my expectations, but I saved $100/month! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Vince Palencia

Vince Palencia

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Abi Guerrero

Abi Guerrero

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a great deal on my home insurance has never been easier! I’m so happy I found these guys to help me through the process."
Profile photo of Madeline Rojas

Madeline Rojas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The attention to detail provided by Maryann Abrego was impressive and her customer service skills are excellent. She is a fine ambassador for the company."
Profile photo of Miguel Corpus

Miguel Corpus

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came here to get my car insured, had a great experience 😁"
Profile photo of Eloísa Alonzo

Eloísa Alonzo

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, they helped me with my home insurance. (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente, me ayudaron con mi aseguranza de casa."
Profile photo of Gabriela Davila

Gabriela Davila

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, this team helped me with all my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of REgg Cool

REgg Cool

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve spoken with several employees at this company and I was really impressed with Johanna’s customer service skills. I’m sorry but I didn’t get her last name but I’m sure any of her supervisors know who I’m talking about because she is super friendly, relays things in a timely manner and is so patient when answering all the questions I have had . I’m sure she wanted to smash her phone out of frustration when it took me a couple days to respond but I’m just kidding about her smashing her phone, and she was not frustrated. State Farm should consider themselves very lucky to have a superb employee like Johanna working for them, I would think a raise or promotion or some bonus cash would be in order for an employee like her but I don’t work at State Farm. I wish I could rate this business 10 stars 5 for the agency and 5 for Johanna. Great job and keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Yasmin Badillo

Yasmin Badillo

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond happy with my services. Adamari was very patient and answered all my questions. If you need home insurance, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Mark Turk

Mark Turk

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to do business with George Rodriguez."
Profile photo of Ashley Ruiz

Ashley Ruiz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, friendly and attentive. Agent George Martínez resolved all our doubts (Original) Excelente trato, amable y atento. Resolvió todas nuestras dudas el agente George Martínez"
Profile photo of Manny Mendoza

Manny Mendoza

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the experience I had with Marcelo and his team. They help me find the best coverage for my vehicle. I will be sending my family and friends so they can also be part of this State Farm family."
Profile photo of Jesse Lemus

Jesse Lemus

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good customer service and Marcelo was quick to quote my home and auto. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Maria Arzeta

Maria Arzeta

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came by to get information on my home insurance and was very pleased with how polite and friendly the staff in this place is, highly recommend getting a quote here."
Profile photo of DAS FRANCISCO

DAS FRANCISCO

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used State Farm through Marcelo Rodriguez to purchase both auto & homeowner insurance and he was very helpful. Marcelo was very professional and had great customer service. He also took a personal interest to better understand the best coverage for me. I would highly recommend working with Marcelo Rodriguez & State Farm for all of your insurance needs. I will definitely renew my coverage with him , and go through state farm and Marcelo to purchase any future services or coverage."
Profile photo of David Mendoza

David Mendoza

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to share that I had a really experience receiving service from this office. Was able to sign up for my car insurance . Great customer service as well as very organize walk thru . Providing step by step of what I was signing myself up for ."
Profile photo of Claudia Casiano

Claudia Casiano

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the best dual car and life insurance at the lowest price."
Profile photo of Alexandria Abrego

Alexandria Abrego

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service all around! Great savings with life insurance and renters insurance! Definitely recommended to all my family members who are homeowners!"