Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Kent Fults

Dennis Kent Fults

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kent Fults
"Mel was so helpful with our car insurance and home owners policies. She was willing to get us several quotes and options. A very attentive and friendly person. Very pleasant process."
Profile photo of sally zaya

sally zaya

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sally zaya
"Agent Melanie was so helpful and she got me the best prices ever!!"
Profile photo of CHI VO

CHI VO

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHI VO
"Alejandro is awesome. He gives us one of the best service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Wesley Sharp

Wesley Sharp

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Sharp
"Alex was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. He made my first experience with State Farm a great one and I’m happy to have had him as the agent to start my policy"
Profile photo of Michelle McClain

Michelle McClain

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McClain
"Great service. Very pleasant and helpful, got me a great deal. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joanna Mauppin

Joanna Mauppin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Mauppin
"She was super nice, patient and very thorough. She will work with you to meet all your needs. Highly recommend Marcelo with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Heather Niedens

Heather Niedens

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Niedens
"Alex was great ro work with! Very helpful and responsive. Was able to save hundreds on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashley Daineese

Ashley Daineese

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Daineese
"I have to say Alex Yepez is the best he was very patient and really kind and wasn’t pushy and I really appreciate that thank you again Alex"
Profile photo of kevin siter

kevin siter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin siter
"Melanie was absolutely amazing. She made my experience so easy, she gave me all explanations to my questions, she made sure I understood what was important to have and what was less important and above that she match my montly budget. Bravo statefarm."
Profile photo of James Gullion

James Gullion

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gullion
"She was super cool 😎, courteous, very attentive, I could not have to talked to a more positive and patience person, she is super, and it would be a great loss for the company to loose such a great accett, I was very pleased with her"
Profile photo of torjager8

torjager8

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by torjager8
"Mel was very helpful and patient with presenting the policy clearly and thoroughly to me. She helped me get a great deal on an Auto policy."
Profile photo of Mr Huh

Mr Huh

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Huh
"Hi, I recently just got state farm as my insurance and Melanie was extremely helpful at finding a me a good rate!"
Profile photo of Suyin Vargas

Suyin Vargas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suyin Vargas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Javier (Original) Excelente atención Javier"
Profile photo of LERVING RINCON

LERVING RINCON

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LERVING RINCON
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Thanks Javier for your help. 100% recommendable!!! (Original) Excelente Servicio. Gracias Javier por tu ayuda. 100% Recomendable!!!"
Profile photo of Leisely Rincon

Leisely Rincon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leisely Rincon
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Javier Serpas for your advice and excellent service. (Original) Muchísimas gracias Javier Serpas por tu asesoría y excelente atención."
Profile photo of Leo Morales

Leo Morales

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Morales
"Great service"
Profile photo of X2 Subkillerjuke

X2 Subkillerjuke

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by X2 Subkillerjuke
"Phenomenal experiene"
Profile photo of Jeff Wells

Jeff Wells

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wells
"Marcelo was awesome. His communication was tops. He was on top of everything. He saved me over $120 a month on auto insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mariela Serpas

Mariela Serpas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Serpas
"Javier helped me save on my insurance"
Profile photo of Gallardo Oli

Gallardo Oli

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gallardo Oli
"Javier was super helpful"
Profile photo of Berekel White

Berekel White

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berekel White
"This was a great experience! I was able to get all my questions answered and leave with insurance. Marcelo is the best!"
Profile photo of Ruth Garay

Ruth Garay

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Garay
"Javier was very helpful, he helped me save on my homeowners & auto insurance."
Profile photo of Javier Serpas

Javier Serpas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Serpas
"I was able to bundle my auto and homeowners policy and saved a lot! Quick service and a friendly team!"
Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda T
"Superior customer service. Quick and easy initiation of policy . Very polite and attentive to my needs."
Profile photo of Mathew Roman

Mathew Roman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Roman
"Mel was able to help add me on a state farm policy fast with no problems. Was even patient when I needed to double check my mileage. Would call again if I need more assistance in the future."