Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kassidy Dowden

Kassidy Dowden

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy Dowden
"I am 18 years old and I have never been on my own insurance policy up until now. I was very intimidated thinking that the process of getting a policy was going to be difficult and confusing, however a very sweet lady named Mel, my account manager, made the process so simple and fast. She is such an amazing worker! She is very fast at responding to any questions or concerns I may have. She is very thorough in making sure that I understand everything and is always open to explaining anything I might have a question about. She is quite literally the kindest insurance agent I have ever spoken to and I have spoken with dozens. If I had to refer anyone for insurance, I would certainly direct them to her and state farm in general. Thank you so much to her for assisting me and thank you for an amazing first experience!"
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"Austin had great customer service and offered me an awesome deal on my Auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Maria Quintana

Maria Quintana

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Quintana
"Austin helped me and was great!"
Profile photo of Misty Martin

Misty Martin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Martin
"Mel was very helpful and after I created my acct I realized they have A LOT to offer"
Profile photo of Austin Pacheco

Austin Pacheco

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Pacheco
"The Team have Amazing Attitudes and treated me like Family.❤️"
Profile photo of Mitchell Purser

Mitchell Purser

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Purser
"Very helpful in getting a renters insurance policy set up!"
Profile photo of Samantha Wilson

Samantha Wilson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wilson
"Awesome experience! So thrilled that I switched and saved hundreds."
Profile photo of Kristian Kaufholz

Kristian Kaufholz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Kaufholz
"Great experience talking with Alex about my insurance needs. Saved a ton of $$$ on my Home and Auto bundle."
Profile photo of Jamie A

Jamie A

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie A
"Mel, thank you for your kindness and patience with helping me secure insurance on my recent move to Texas. I really appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Dani L

Dani L

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani L
"Agent Alejandro was very kind and helpful setting up my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Shawana Washington

Shawana Washington

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawana Washington
"Mel was EXCEPTIONAL! She made my experience wonderful and made me feel apart of the State Farm family for years although I’m a new customer. Her tone was very pleasant and her patience level is AMAZING! She met all of my needs and made sure I was satisfied. I cannot say enough about her. I highly recommend Mel as your State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Paige Smith

Paige Smith

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Smith
"Very helpful and was able to get my renter’s insurance figured out fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Cherish Ambata

Cherish Ambata

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Ambata
"Mel was so wonderful and great!!! She genuinely cares and got to know us and our family and even saved us a lot of money when we switched over to State Farm. Thank you so much Mel!"
Profile photo of Steven Phan

Steven Phan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Phan
"Mel was absolutely amazing!!! I was with GEICO for over a decade and admittedly it was hard to switch, but Mel made the transition so smooth. She was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and it was a joy talking to her on the phone 😊"
Profile photo of Barbara Lucas Mas

Barbara Lucas Mas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Lucas Mas
"Alejandro was wonderful to work with. He was very attentive, provided fantastic information and options depending on my specific needs. I requested several quotes from different insurance companies and he provided, by far, the best customer service."
Profile photo of Susan France

Susan France

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan France
"Mel made the experience of purchasing insurance easy. She took the time to go over the coverage options & explain everything."
Profile photo of Gracie Cuevas

Gracie Cuevas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Cuevas
"Impressive and outstanding customer service from Agent Rodriguez and his team. I appreciate the knowledge and timeliness you provided. Thank you!"
Profile photo of TheDamnViking

TheDamnViking

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheDamnViking
"I was needing to combined auto & home insurance. Alejandro & Alex, from State Farm, assisted me & they both were very knowledgeable & patient with me, as they walked me through all the options. Alejandro & Alex made my dealings with State Farm a pure pleasurable experience. And best of all, State Farm was able to save me $100’s of dollars with my new policies. If you’re looking for excellent & friendly service, as well as excellent rates, call State Farm now and ask for Alejandro or Alex. You’ll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Amanda Brewer

Amanda Brewer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brewer
"Mel was very helpful and knowledgeable. The process was quick and I was able to save over 140.00 a month!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Castleberry

Shelby Castleberry

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Castleberry
"Mel was super helpful and quick in getting me my quotes. She thoroughly explained everything so that I was aware of my options. Looking and deciding on insurance is a hassle and she made it verv easv !"
Profile photo of Thom Bailey

Thom Bailey

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Bailey
"Mel was awesome! She made the process easy and simple but fast. She was also very knowledgeable about the insurance coverage she was selling me! Thanks Mel! Best wishes on your insurance career!!"
Profile photo of yosab haile

yosab haile

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yosab haile
"Very knowledgeable & real professional"
Profile photo of Varun Nani

Varun Nani

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varun Nani
"It's great to hear that you had a positive experience talking with your State Farm agent! Good communication and helpful guidance are key factors in ensuring you have the right coverage for your needs."
Profile photo of imran hossain

imran hossain

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by imran hossain
"They were very helpful and were helping me out alot on the prices for an amazing deal with this insurance company. I suggest alot of people to sign up with State Farm!"
Profile photo of W Burr

W Burr

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Burr
"I was easy working with you. I appreciate your guidance and helpfulness in getting my home and auto insurance taken care of."